Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mintea

Mintea

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mintea
"I was shopping around for quotes and State Farm was the only company that reached out to me the same day about my inquiry. They were very responsive and most importantly, I got the lowest rate out of all the other companies! They were very accommodating and informative"
Profile photo of Michelle Ruble

Michelle Ruble

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ruble
"Ben Hardman is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sherry Bennett

Sherry Bennett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bennett
"These guys are by far the best insurance company I’ve ever worked with!! They are very personable and responsive and most of all they understand that sometimes life happens!! I will never go anywhere else!! Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Lee

Kendrick Lee

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Lee
"Ben Hardman was my agent and he's the best to work with. We talked about life insurance policies. He's Super knowledgeable, understanding, and tells you everything you need to know in a clear way. I'm happy that I get to keep working with him!"
Profile photo of Camren Harris

Camren Harris

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camren Harris
"These guys are awesome! The whole team is fantastic! They really care about their customers and are just Awesome people to work with! Top-notch team here!"
Profile photo of Katelynn Mercer

Katelynn Mercer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Mercer
"Ben is very helpful and helped me learn a lot! I felt understood and he helped me with what I needed with the best work ethic!"
Profile photo of Robert Hardman

Robert Hardman

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hardman
"Great service again. Had my broken windshield replaced at 0 inconvenience. Bob H Great service. Saved us quite a bit over what we were paying the other guys for auto insurance. Great help on our claim for wind damage on our roof. Bob H"
Profile photo of Shelly Dowdle

Shelly Dowdle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Dowdle
"Kind, professional, informative, and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Kip Howell

Kip Howell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kip Howell
"Ben was great to work with and saved us a ton of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kay Howell

Kay Howell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Howell
"Looking for a reliable local insurance provider? I have just the one- Dean Bowen for State Farm Insurance. Friendly, professional, and local. He was able to save me quite a bit of money, and with better coverage. Very happy with State Farm and Dean Bowen."
Profile photo of Brandon Nolan

Brandon Nolan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Nolan
"Dean , was absolutely positive, and knew he can help with my car insurance, liberty mutual is who I had previously ,was way over paying for 1 car $ 319 !! then I had I gut feeling to contact State Farm, I then searched and found THE MAN DEAN seen his reviews and just had a good feeling about him, so then I contacting him and from there he said definitely In a positive way he could help me lower my rate , let’s just say when he told me the price for my car, I swear my mind was blown away and thought there was catch or something , but just like Dean was like no this is what it’s going to be and I told him let’s get this ball rolling! From there Dean had my back and it is true (like a good neighbor MR. Dean from State Farm was there!) thanks Dean definitely will be recommending you ."
Profile photo of Henrique Gabriel Nunes

Henrique Gabriel Nunes

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henrique Gabriel Nunes
"Saudades de você velho amigo ! Saudades da suas panquecas ! Grande Elder Bowen , minha família espera te encontrar novamente aqui no Brasil São Carlos- SP"
Profile photo of Nicole Boes

Nicole Boes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Boes
"Joe is an absolute amazing agent. He helped answer all of our questions (and trust me, we had A LOT!). So thankful for his assistance and can’t wait to see the benefits of having insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Peter Monsen

Peter Monsen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Monsen
"My family has been using the Bowen’s for insurance for years and I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs! Joe is who I prefer to work with and if you’re looking for a new agent, I promise that you can’t go wrong with Joe Bowen!"
Profile photo of lane jensen

lane jensen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lane jensen
"Professional, prompt, thorough. That’s how I’d describe my service from Joseph. He’s been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alison Spencer

Alison Spencer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Spencer
"We have been working with Joseph. He is awesome and has been very patient with my crazy schedule."
Profile photo of Adam M

Adam M

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam M
"Dean and the staff are very helpful! They take the time to listen, help and explain everything. I really love how my home and auto policies turned out because of their hands-on care!"
Profile photo of Velda Bowen

Velda Bowen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velda Bowen
"Joseph gives remarkable service! He returns my calls, answers my questions, and goes the extra mile to make sure we are taken care of. I can recommend him without hesitation."
Profile photo of Ellen Bush Duncan

Ellen Bush Duncan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Bush Duncan
"Excellent attentive customer service. Over-the-top effort and care to genuinely listen, act on issues, and look into current concerns. People helping people....how it still should be. Real human communication and interaction. So refreshing and welcome as a customer."
Profile photo of Lilly and Iris

Lilly and Iris

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly and Iris
"Always available to help with whatever comes up in my business."
Profile photo of Jayden Chatman

Jayden Chatman

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Chatman
"Needed help with Renter’s insurance and was put with the Agent Benjamin Hardman and he was able to help me out quick and easy and saved me more money then i was expecting to save. Also showed me how to use the State Farm app to make it more easier for me cause I hate phone calls except this phone call. 5/5 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kaylee Merrill

Kaylee Merrill

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Merrill
"Best one stop insurance shop. Dean Bowen State Farm agency has it all, great insurance and great service! I work with Joe there for all my insurance needs! I know they’ve got my back"
Profile photo of Cody Henricksen

Cody Henricksen

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Henricksen
"Joe has been absolutely fantastic! Great helpful and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Tim Willoughby

Tim Willoughby

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Willoughby
"Moving into a new area is one hassle after another. Getting my insurance going through State Farm was easy. I am sure communicating with prior agent helped but Jessica seemed confident and was assuring through the process."
Profile photo of Christy Tonks

Christy Tonks

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Tonks
"Great customer service !!"